Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Snowglobe by Soyoung Park
Add Snowglobe to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Snowglobe

Best Seller
Snowglobe by Soyoung Park
Audiobook Download
Feb 27, 2024 | ISBN 9780593794937 | 629 Minutes

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • $20.99

    Feb 27, 2024 | ISBN 9780593484975 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • $23.99

    Feb 27, 2024 | ISBN 9780593484982 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 27, 2024 | ISBN 9780593484999 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 27, 2024 | ISBN 9780593794937 | Young Adult

    629 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Snowglobe

Product Details

Praise

“A thrillingly and ingeniously conceived allegory about where we are, and where we’re headed.” —David Yoon, New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love

The Hunger Games meets Squid Game in Soyoung Park’s dystopian thriller Snowglobe” – Entertainment Weekly

“Utterly unputdownable, Snowglobe is an out-of-this-world dystopian thrill ride. Soyoung Park has created an addictive, twisty tale perfect for fans looking for the next Squid Game or Parasite.”—Amélie Wen Zhao, New York Times bestselling author of Song of Silver, Flame Like Night

“This book completely consumed me! WHAT A RIDE! Snowglobe is an immersive and utterly addictive dark dystopian thriller that takes the reader deep into introspection about what you’d be willing to do, and who you’d be willing to become, to get what you want. With the eerie, desperate, and exhilarating vibes of Snowpiercer and The Hunger Games, it’s one of the BEST young adult sci-fi books out there, full stop.” —Susan Lee, author of Seoulmates

★ ”Transporting and unputdownable; an appealing combination of deep and page-turning.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“This fast-paced examination of reality television and surveillance….boasts a cast of resourceful and morally gray teens and teems with anticipatory tension reminiscent of The Hunger Games.” —Publishers Weekly

“This debut, a dystopian thriller with a reality-TV twist, is perfect for fans of Squid Game or Snowpiercer.” —Booklist

“This biting and thought-provoking YA dystopian tale examines the contemporary obsession with fame and luxury.” —Shelf Awareness

Readers will appreciate the rich Korean culture that permeates every part of the book and the well-done character development.” —School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top