Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Hunter by Jennifer Herrera
Add The Hunter to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The Hunter by Jennifer Herrera
Hardcover $27.00
Jan 10, 2023 | ISBN 9780593540213

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 10, 2023 | ISBN 9780593540213

    Also available from:

  • Jan 10, 2023 | ISBN 9780593540220

    Also available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

The Hunter announces Jennifer Herrera as a remarkable new voice in suspense. Her debut is expertly paced and plotted, richly atmospheric, and filled with nuanced, beautifully developed characters with whom readers are sure to connect. I loved this book, and can’t wait to read whatever Herrera writes next.”–Cristina Alger, New York Times bestselling author of Girls Like Us

“This book is a bonfire on a dark night. Searing hot and enthralling. I want to live in Herrera’s language, where the ordinary becomes magical and strange. Fans of Tana French and Marisha Pessl, take note.”–Melissa Larsen, author of Shutter

“Smart, taut, and atmospheric. The Hunter had me reading into the night as I followed Leigh from New York back to her hometown. She must find and confront a killer as well as make peace with her past. I finished the book in one sitting and can’t wait to read the next page-turner in the series!”–Janet Skeslien Charles, author of The Paris Library

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jennifer Herrera
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top