Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Every Missing Girl by Leanne Kale Sparks
Add Every Missing Girl to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Every Missing Girl

Best Seller
Every Missing Girl by Leanne Kale Sparks
Hardcover $29.99
Feb 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639102303

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639102303

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 07, 2023 | ISBN 9781639102310

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Every Missing Girl:
“The characters’ amiability and competence make the final act sting.”
Kirkus Reviews

“Sparks keeps the suspense and tension high.”
Bookreporter

Praise for The Wrong Woman:

“An unsparing professional-grade debut.”
Kirkus Reviews

“Intense, spellbinding, and dark. The perfect suspense thriller!”
—Helen Hardt, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The Wrong Woman is a twisted thriller populated by well-drawn characters you’ll want to see more of in future books from gifted author Leanne Sparks!”
—Debra Webb, Amazon Charts and USA Today bestselling author

The Wrong Woman is absolutely fantastic. It’s an intense, fast-paced, dynamic thriller with a cast of characters that are authentic and compelling. FBI Agent Kendall Beck is the perfect mix:  compassionate, smart, gritty, empathetic, and fierce. Readers will love her and clamor for more. An enthralling page-turner that will keep you racing through its pages, desperate for more, THE WRONG WOMAN does not disappoint. This novel has everything: pulse-pounding thrills, riveting twists, and heart. I hope we get to see more of Agent Beck! Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner will devour this gripping read.”
—Lisa Regan, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author

“Sparks has outdone herself. The Wrong Woman is a page-turning, suspenseful ride from the very first sentence to the final, shocking twist.”
—Melinda Leigh, Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Bree Taggert series

“This is a killer of a novel. Fresh, fast, and fascinating.” 
—Kendra Elliot, Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Mercy Kilpatrick series

“OMG WOW! The Wrong Woman by Leanne Kale Sparks is a pulse pounding read! Not for the faint hearted, this twisty and gripping crime thriller will grab you by the throat and keep you reading until the very end. An absolute #sleepstealer of a read, I loved it! Really looking forward to reading more from this author.”
—Noelle Holten, author of the Maggie Jamieson series

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Leanne Kale Sparks
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top