Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Burn the Negative by Josh Winning
Add Burn the Negative to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Burn the Negative by Josh Winning
Hardcover $28.00
Jul 11, 2023 | ISBN 9780593544662

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 11, 2023 | ISBN 9780593544662

    Also available from:

  • Jul 11, 2023 | ISBN 9780593544679

    Also available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“In Burn the Negative, Josh Winning has crafted a smart, fast-paced, and devilishly clever thriller. Highly recommended!”
—Shaun Hamill, author of A Cosmology of Monsters

“Brilliantly chilling! The perfect read for fans of Night Film and My Best Friend’s Exorcism, Burn the Negative delves into the darkest shadows behind those bright Hollywood lights. Prepare to be caught in the Needle Man’s grip—you won’t be able to tear yourself away.”
Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake

“Satisfyingly creepy! A fantastic supernatural thriller that harkens back to horror’s glory days.”
—J.D. Barker, author of A Caller’s Game

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Josh Winning
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top