Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Rebel Belle Series

Rachel Hawkins
A sparkling series from the New York Times bestselling author of Hex Hall, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.
Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
Lady Renegades by Rachel Hawkins

Rebel Belle Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
From the New York Times bestselling author of Hex Hall comes the sparkling finale in the beloved Rebel Belle series.
 
Just as Harper Price starts coming to terms with her role as David Stark’s battle-ready Paladin, protector, and girlfriend—her world goes crazy all over again.  
 
Overwhelmed by his Oracle powers, David flees Pine Grove and starts turning teenaged girls into Paladins—and these young ladies seem to think that Harper is the enemy David needs protecting from.  Ordinarily, Harper would be able to fight off any Paladin who comes her way, but her powers have been dwindling since David left town, which means her life is on the line yet again. 
 
Now, it’s a desperate race for Harper to find and rescue David before she backslides from superhero to your garden-variety type-A belle. 

“Reminiscent of the Buffy the Vampire Slayer show, Hawkins’s novel does not disappoint in this final addition to the Rebel Belle trilogy. Funny and sassy, Harper is the perfect combination of strong heroine and Southern lady.” —VOYA

“Mythic adventure at the country club.” —Kirkus Reviews
Book 2
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.

Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.

Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they’d rather train David than kill him.  The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can’t stay David’s Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . .  or make her more powerful than ever.

“Everything you could want from the genre and more: heart, smarts, scares, swoons and best of all, LAUGHS.” —Kirkus Reviews”Harper’s signature wit punctuates the action, balancing snappy satire of the Pine Grove community and its beauty pageant with the edgy suspense of the Ephors’ everlooming next attack.”–Booklist
Book 1
Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper’s destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts. Just when life can’t get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she’s charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and possibly Harper’s least favorite person. But things get complicated when Harper starts falling for him–and discovers that David’s own fate could very well be to destroy Earth.
With snappy banter, cotillion dresses, non-stop action and a touch of magic, this new young adult series from bestseller Rachel Hawkins is going to make y’all beg for more.

“As surprising as it is delicious.”—BCCB, starred review 
 
“Fun with a twist of supernatural and Southern charm.” —VOYA

“The romance, coming-of-age aspects, and a well-drawn heroine with a crackling wit will lure in readers.” —Booklist
Back to Top