Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav


Justine Musk
Bloodangel by Justine Musk
Lord of Bones by Justine Musk

BLOODANGEL Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Jess is a beautiful young artist whose prophetic dreams led her to Ramsey, a teenage boy with an angel trapped inside him. Together, they stopped a demon intent on bringing about the apocalypse—but a gate was opened, and more demons have made their way into the world.
The demons need to inhabit human bodies to survive, and therein lies their weakness. Ramsey and Jess travel from town to town finding and slaying the demon hybrids. Ramsey thinks that in time they can kill every demon that made it through the gate, but Jess knows it’s not that simple.
The hybrids are preparing for the coming of the one who will lead them. The one known as Soulbreaker, the Lord of Bones. The gate is still open…and he is coming.
Book 1
In downtown Manhattan, a rising young painter is haunted by disturbing dreams. Her walls are covered in her own scrawls: Release the boy…
In small-town Minnesota, a teenage orphan struggles with a knowledge beyond his years—and a destiny he wants no part of…
In California, people are tuning in to a new underground rock band. Young and old, hipsters and hippies, all are falling under the spell of its wildly charismatic lead singer. Her voice breaks down all barriers—including the ones between heaven and hell.
The fans of Asha are starting to find one another—and the world is running out of time…

Find other titles in

Back to Top