Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

An Elizabeth Hewitt Mystery Series

Sheldon Rusch
The Boy With Perfect Hands by Sheldon Rusch
Separated at Death by Sheldon Rusch

An Elizabeth Hewitt Mystery Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
A middle-aged woman is found beheaded in the bedroom of her suburban home. But another shocking surprise awaits Illinois State Special Agent Elizabeth Hewitt and her partner Jen Spangler: the woman’s estranged husband is found in his home, as well—murdered in the same gruesome fashion.
Hewitt soon learns that this crime is not just a grisly vendetta leveled against one estranged couple. Because another estranged husband and wife have been discovered beheaded as well. And this won’t be the last. A killer’s secret ceremony has begun. And Hewitt’s been invited to stop it.
Book 2
Special Agent Elizabeth Hewitt returns, called upon to investigate a parallel series of bizarre slayings with a strange link—the haunting nocturnes of one of the world’s greatest composers. They seem to be stirring a madman with his own visions for beauty, for music, and for death. Victim by victim, note by note, Hewitt is stepping into the darkness to find him—and to experience first-hand the terrifying crescendo of a killer’s ultimate inspiration.

Find other titles in

Back to Top