Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

True Trilogy Series

Joyce Lamb
True Vision by Joyce Lamb
True Colors by Joyce Lamb
True Shot by Joyce Lamb

True Trilogy Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Special FBI operative Samantha Trudeau’s unique psychic abilities help her catch the most elusive criminals. They also put her in the path of a sadistic adversary when she discovers she’s actually working for a rogue cell-and into the confidence of a handsome journalist with his own potentially dangerous secrets.
Book 2
Detective John Logan moved to Lake Avalon, Florida, to put a lifetime of hardship and tragedy out of sight. But when Logan’s darkest secret comes to town with revenge in mind, he puts the woman of his dreams in a serial killer’s crosshairs.
Book 1
The author of Cold Midnight delivers a new paranormal suspense trilogy…

A newspaper reporter is living an ordinary life, until witnessing a fatal hit-and-run accident gives her an intense psychic power she has no clue how to handle-and brings a Chicago police detective to her doorstep.

Find other titles in

Back to Top