Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

A Mantra for Murder Mystery Series

Diana Killian
Corpse Pose by Diana Killian
Murder on the Eightfold Path by Diana Killian
Death in a Difficult Position by Diana Killian

A Mantra for Murder Mystery Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
At Sacred Balance yoga studio, owner A.J. Alexander tries to help her clients feel heavenly. But a seriously inflexible preacher claims she’s sending them straight to hell…until he ends up dead, and A.J. has to stretch her sleuthing skills to the limit.
Book 3
The only yoga mystery series on the market.

While in her mother’s garden, A.J. stumbles-literally-on the body of her mother’s current beau. Now A.J. is going to have to find her balance and solve the murder without getting tied up in knots.

Book 2
When one of A.J.’s celebrity yoga students gets permanently bent out of shape, and another is accused of the crime, A.J. has no choice but to position herself as a sleuth to find the real killer.
Book 1
Readers will bend over backward for the debut of the first yoga mystery series.

Ever since her husband ditched her-for another man-A.J. hasn’t exactly been on the road to inner peace. Then her yoga-guru aunt is found dead, and A.J.’s named the sole heir to her lucrative yoga studio-making her a multimillionaire, a prime suspect, and the killer’s next target.

Find other titles in

Back to Top