Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

princess Series

Dawn Cook
The Decoy Princess by Dawn Cook
Princess at Sea by Dawn Cook

princess Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
Assigned to chaperone Queen Contessa and her husband on their honeymoon, Tess takes on pirates who abduct the royal couple for ransom-unaware that Tess’s magic is the real treasure in their midst.
Book 1
The Princess Contessa of Constenopolie has just learned of her true identity-that of an orphan adopted and raised as a decoy to protect the real princess. That doesn’t make Contessa less of a royal target.

Find other titles in

Back to Top