Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Novel of Sensual Destiny Series

Cheryl Holt
Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt
Taste of Temptation by Cheryl Holt
Dreams of Desire by Cheryl Holt

A Novel of Sensual Destiny Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The third Novel of Sensual Destiny tells the intoxicating story of an innocent lady’s companion, who drinks a magical potion-and is swept into a dangerous relationship of decadent desire.
Book 2
Destitute spinster Helen Hamilton finds herself at a brothel where she agrees to sell herself to a client of wealth and prestige. Tristan Odell buys her, but what he wants is a governess for his younger siblings. What he gets is so much more…
Book 1
Secret desires. Forbidden fruit. Untapped passion.

No sooner does Mary Barnes, yet to be touched by a man, drink a secret elixir than a handsome and mysterious stranger walks into her life. But Mary wonders if the scoundrel’s growing passion is the result of just a love tonic, or the real thing.

Find other titles in

Back to Top