Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Tom Clancy’s Endwar Series

David Michaels and Peter Telep
Tom Clancy's EndWar by DCreated by Tom Clancy, Written by David Michaels
Tom Clancy's EndWar: The Hunted by Created by Tom Clancy, Written by David Michaels
Tom Clancy's EndWar: The Missing by Created by Tom Clancy, Written by Peter Telep

Tom Clancy’s Endwar Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
After a devastating nuclear exchange in the Middle East, America and Russia stand on opposite sides in the quest for the world’s resources.

While on a recon mission over Russia, Joint Strike Force pilot Major Stephanie Halverson tests a revolutionary new radar device—until she is shot down. In the jungles of Ecuador, relentless Marine Raider Captain Mikhail “Lex” Alexandrov pursues a wanted terrorist—and stumbles on an international conspiracy that will take him and his team into battle. On an island off Japan, a former Russian spy is hunted by her comrades, and her only way out could be to defect to the West.

Each of their fates intertwines with a deadly cabal thought to have been destroyed, but it was only wounded. And now it has returned—stronger than ever…

Based on Ubisoft’s bestselling game, Tom Clancy’s EndWar®

Book 2
She’s known as the Snow Maiden-an operative of a secret group dedicated to world domination. To get their hands on her, U.S. Special Forces Captain Alexander Brent and his team will have to outmaneuver a terrorist faction bent on wiping her off the face of the earth.
Book 1
A new phenomenon begins.

Created by #1 New York Times bestselling author Tom Clancy

Based on the bestselling video game, this new series will take readers onto the battlefields of World War III with the technical savvy and explosive action that Clancy fans have come to expect.

Find other titles in

Back to Top