Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Conjurers Series

Brian Anderson
The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen by Brian Anderson
Coming soon (02-22-22)

The Conjurers #3: Fight of the Fallen

Book 3
Hardcover

The Conjurers Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
In the epic conclusion to the Conjurian series, siblings Alex and Emma must fight to save the enchanted world, where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks—for better or worse. This fantasy series is perfect for fans of The Land of Stories series.

“A magical adventure inspired by us? We have to read it! And so do you!” —Penn Jillette, half of the Emmy-winning magic-comedy duo Penn & Teller
 
Years ago, Alex and Emma’s parents disappeared trying to protect magic. Now Alex thinks he knows how to find them—if only his sister, their talking rabbit Pimawa, and their friend Savachia would trust fate to guide the way. The problem: Alex’s “fate” keeps leading the group straight into danger. Specifically, into an enchanted jungle where a tree-like creature named Awen seems intent on doing them harm.

But Alex is certain Awen knows more than she is letting on. And when she is captured, the kids follow the trail to the city of magic: Las Vegas. In the desert, sleight-of-hand runs the show, and at the center of it all is Angel Xavier, an evil conjurian who will stop at nothing to seize power. The kids need a trick up their sleeve—and a few new allies to help—if they have any hope of saving their parents, and magic, once and for all!
Book 2
Siblings Emma and Alex fall deeper into the magical world of the Conjurian–a place where illusionists called conjurers can perform actual tricks–in book two of this new highly-illustrated fantasy adventure series that’s perfect for fans of the Land of Stories.

The hunt is on for the Eye of Dedi–the legendary object that stores magic untold–and siblings Alex and Emma are determined to get it first. The only problem? They’re not the only ones looking. Hot on their heels is the evil Shadow Conjurer who will stop at nothing to get his hands on the Eye and finally control all of the Conjurian world. It’s up to Alex and Emma to outsmart the Shadow Conjurer and his league of ghastly monsters, or risk losing magic forever.

Fall under the spell of the Conjurers. Masterful storytelling and over 100 captivating black-and-white illustrations fill the world of this story with charm and intrigue.
Book 1
Siblings Emma and Alex tumble into a secret world where magic is real and skilled illusionists can perform actual tricks–for better or worse. Perfect for fans of the Magic Misfits and the Land of Stories series.

After their parents vanished, Alex and Emma are sent to live with strict Uncle Mordo. Only Emma’s pet rabbit, Pimawa, keeps them company. But when flying skeletons called Rag-o-Rocs storm their once-quiet home, the kids escape just in time with Pimawa leading the way.

The rabbit takes the siblings to the Conjurian, a land where magic exists and Pimawa can talk. But the Conjurian is in trouble. Magic has been disappearing, and the Shadow Conjurer, the most mysterious sorcerer of all, is on the hunt for the Eye of Dedi, an object so powerful it could destroy the Conjurian and human worlds. The battle to control all magic has begun. There’s only one problem: Alex and Emma don’t have any!

Masterful storytelling and dozens of captivating illustrations fill author-illustrator Brian Anderson’s world with charm and intrigue. Fall under the spell of the Conjurers.
Back to Top