Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A Cold Fury Novel Series

T.M. Goeglein
A mafia action-adventure where a teen girl searches for her missing family.
Cold Fury by T.M. Goeglein
Embers & Ash by T.M. Goeglein
Flicker & Burn by T.M. Goeglein

A Cold Fury Novel Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Sara Jane Rispoli is on the wrong side of the Russian mob, but closer to finding her family than ever. And she’s willing to do whatever it takes to finally end this terrible journey even if the price is her own life.

The very cold fury that has seen her through the worst of her troubles is now killing her; she knows the cure, but she can’t sacrifice the deadly electricity until she’s rescued her family. But when she finally does rescue them, it’s not the happy reunion she pictured. And the torment doesn’t stop there, not even when she finally discovers Ultimate Power. Only destroying the Outfit completely can end this terrible nightmare.

Old enemies return to seek vengeance, double-crosses abound, and even more mysteries are uncovered as we rocket toward an end no one saw coming.
Book 2
The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson

Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she’s also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks. She’s also learning more about her own cold fury and the Chicago Outfit; old murders and vendettas might just be connected to the disappearance of her family. Saving them is the only thing that matters, even if it jeopardizes her relationship with Max. But ultimately, it’s up to Sara to keep everyone she loves alive
Book 1
Jason Bourne meets The Sopranos in this breathtaking adventure

Sara Jane Rispoli is a normal sixteen-year-old coping with school and a budding romance–until her parents and brother are kidnapped and she discovers her family is deeply embedded in the Chicago Outfit (aka the mob).

Now on the run from a masked assassin, rogue cops and her turncoat uncle, Sara Jane is chased and attacked at every turn, fighting back with cold fury as she searches for her family. It’s a quest that takes her through concealed doors and forgotten speakeasies–a city hiding in plain sight. Though armed with a .45 and 96K in cash, an old tattered notebook might be her best defense–hidden in its pages the secret to "ultimate power." It’s why she’s being pursued, why her family was taken, and could be the key to saving all of their lives.

Action packed, with fresh, cinematic writing, Cold Fury is a riveting and imaginative adventure readers will devour.
Back to Top