Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Dragons: Riders of Berk Series

Found in Children’s Picture Books
Dragons Riders of Berk: Tales from Berk by Simon Furman
Dragons Riders of Berk: The Enemies Within by FURMAN, SIMON
Dragons Riders of Berk: Myths and Mysteries by Furman, Simon

Dragons: Riders of Berk Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
All-new comic strip adventures starring Hiccup, Toothless and their Dragon Academy friends.

Two exciting tales from the world of Dragons: Riders of Berk – The Legend of Ragnarok and Underworld.
Book 2
Take off on brrrilliant new adventures in the frozen Viking ice-mines of Chilblain! In ‘Snowmageddon’, the dragons and riders of Berk set out to help a Viking settlement under seige, only to find the grizzled Chief Hagar Frostbeard doesn’t take kindly to dragons! In ‘Thaw Fleet’, sudden melting snow means sleds are running too fast down the Ice Canal, causing big problems for the Vikings! Can Hiccup and his friends find a way to help the people of Chilblain?
Book 1
A bumper collectors edition of the Dragons: Riders of Berk series based on the hugely successful and critically acclaimed Dragons: Riders of Berk TV show, the spin-off of theHow to Train Your Dragon movies.

Find other titles in

Back to Top