Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Shadow Skye Trilogy Series

Joseph Elliott
This sprawling, epic fantasy trilogy set in a mythical medieval Scotland, England, and Norway finds heroism in young characters that its societies are determined to underestimate.
The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, Book Two) by Joseph Elliott
The Good Hawk (Shadow Skye, Book One) by Joseph Elliott
The Burning Swift (Shadow Skye, Book Three) by Joseph Elliott

Shadow Skye Trilogy Series (3 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top