Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Everyman’s Library Children’s Classics Series

Found in Teen & Young Adult Fiction
The Everyman’s Library Children’s Classics series is a superb collection of the world’s greatest children’s books, from fiction to poetry, in enduring hardcover editions with charming original illustrations. Titles include such classics as C. S. Evans’s Sleeping Beauty, J.M. Barrie’s Peter Pan, Charles Dickens’s A Christmas Carol, Louisa May Alcott’s Little Women, and Robert Louis Stevenson’s Treasure Island. The colorful full-cloth hardcovers feature sewn bindings, silk ribbon markers, and classic illustrations—many in full color—from such beloved illustrators as Arthur Rackham, Aubrey Beardsley, Ivan Bilibin, Walter Crane, Kate Greenaway, Heath Robinson, and Mervyn Peake.  Approximate Size: 6 1/8” x 8 1/8″
PETER PAN by J.M. Barrie
Aladdin and Other Tales from the Arabian Nights by Everyman's Library
The Eagle of the Ninth by Rosemary Sutcliff

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top