Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Lives of the Masters Series

Found in Religion
The Lives of the Masters series offers lively and reliable introductions to the lives, works, and legacies of key Buddhist teachers, philosophers, and contemplatives. Each volume in the Lives series tells the story of an innovator who embodied the highest ideals of Buddhism, crafted a dynamic living tradition during his or her lifetime, and transmitted a vibrant legacy of wisdom to future generations.
Gendun Chopel by Donald S. Lopez Jr.
Atisa Dipamkara by James B. Apple

Lives of the Masters Series (3 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top