Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Ninja Slayer Kills Series

Koutarou Sekine
Ninja Slayer Kills 2 by Koutarou Sekine; Created by Bradley Bond and Philip Ninj@ Morzez
Ninja Slayer Kills 4 by Koutarou Sekine; Created by Bradley Bond and Philip Ninj@ Morzez
Ninja Slayer Kills 5 by Koutarou Sekine

Ninja Slayer Kills Series : Titles in Order

Book 5
The manga and anime, from Studio Trigger, creators of Kill La Kill, that blew minds and slayed ninjas!

Ages 16 and up.

In the cyberpunk metropolis of Neo Saitama, Kenji Fujikido is an average salaryman whose wife and children are suddenly assassinated. Tracking the murder back to a ninja, Fujikido trains to seek vengeance: initially on those who murdered his family, but ultimately on every ninja on the planet.
Book 4

Earthquake of the Six Gates of Soukaiya has taken Yukano hostage, leaving Gendoso with his hands tied and putting the fate of Dragon Dojo on the line. But just when it seems like there’s no hope, a crimson shadow flips onto the scene with a karate shout that strikes fear into the hearts of enemy ninja! Back in full force, Fujikido must now go to war with the Six Gates of Soukaiya, but can he prevail as he also fights a battle within himself?
Book 1

Ginichi is a young man who leads a double life. In his free time, he’s the the undefeated, electric king of the video arcade. However, beneath his cool exterior lies a nervous geek who struggles with the pressures placed on him by his mother and school to pass the Center Exams and become part of the elite kachigumi. But a fateful encounter with a beautiful punk girl may bring some exciting changes to Ginichi’s hollow existence. Just as things seem to be going well for Ginichi, he and his new friend become witness to a ninja battle between a perverted, creepy Soukai ninja and the crimson-clad grim reaper, Ninja Slayer! As the deadly ninjas clash in mortal combat, will Ginichi be able to make it out alive?

Find other titles in

Back to Top