Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Ologies Series

Found in Children’s Middle Grade Historical Fiction
Candlewick’s ‘Ology series—lavishly illustrated, whimsically narrated, rich in content, and filled with unexpected novelties—is the original and the best.
Dragonology by Dr. Ernest Drake
Oceanology by Ferdinand Zoticus de Lessups
Dinosaurology by Raleigh Rimes; Illustrated by Various

Ologies Series (7 Titles)

Other Series You Might Like

Back to Top