Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher Series

David Fremont
A determined monster hunter battles mad-cap monsters in this hilarious hi-lo graphic novel series that fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will love gobbling down.
Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders! by David Fremont
Available on (02-02-21)

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 2: Tater Invaders!

Book 2
Hardcover $12.99

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade graphic novel readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Now that Carlton’s an official Creature Catcher with the Shady Plains police department, he’s on the hunt for a new monster.

While taking a snack break with his buddy and faithful assistant Lulu, suddenly one of their tater tots comes alive! And that little robot tot dude leads them to whole underground world of evil potato creatures.

Holy bacon bits!

It’s Carlton Crumple to the rescue, and he’ll have to get to the root of the problem before everything becomes a mashed potato mess!

David Fremont bring even more rolling-on-the-floor humor and fast-food fun in the second installment in his bright and brilliant middle grade graphic novel series, which will especially appeal to fans of series like Lunch Lady and Dog Man.
Book 1
Fast food, monsters, and super funny, madcap adventure combine in this graphic novel series starter as Carlton Crumple sets out to stop the Munchie monsters from taking over every Chubbzy Cheeseburger in America! Fans of series like Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down.

Carlton Crumple has been obsessed with monsters ever since his older brother dressed up like them to scare him. He is determined to rid the world of monsters! Even though he’s only eleven. . . .

When a band of fast food crazed Munchies storm into a burger joint where Carlton is working, he finally has his chance! A cross-country chase ensues. Cops! Munchies! Carlton and his best friend Lulu!

Cheeseburgers! Awesome!

With it’s bright art and over-the-top escapades, Catch the Munchies! is a hilarious and delicious treat, launching a new series that’s sure to be devoured by middle grade graphic novel readers, especially fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.
Back to Top