Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher Series

David Fremont
Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 1: Catch the Munchies! by David Fremont
Latest in the Series

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher 1: Catch the Munchies!

Book 1
Hardcover $12.99

Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
More hilarious antics, more fast food, and more zany monsters combine in a treat middle grade readers will devour in the second installment of the Carlton Crumple Creature Catcher series for fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man.

Now that Carlton’s an official Creature Catcher with the Shady Plains police department, he’s on the hunt for a new monster.

While taking a snack break with his buddy and faithful assistant Lulu, suddenly one of their tater tots comes alive! And that little robot tot dude leads them to whole underground world of evil potato creatures.

Holy bacon bits!

It’s Carlton Crumple to the rescue, and he’ll have to get to the root of the problem before everything becomes a mashed potato mess!

David Fremont bring even more rolling-on-the-floor humor and fast-food fun in the second installment in his bright and brilliant middle grade graphic novel series.
Book 1
Fast food, monsters, and super funny, madcap adventure combine in this series starter as Carlton Crumple sets out to stop the Munchie monsters from taking over every Chubbzy Cheeseburger in America! Fans of Lunch Lady and Dog Man will gobble this down.

Carlton Crumple has been obsessed with monsters ever since his older brother dressed up like them to scare him. He is determined to rid the world of monsters! Even though he’s only eleven. . . .

When a band of fast food crazed Munchies storm into a burger joint where Carlton is working, he finally has his chance! A cross-country chase ensues. Cops! Munchies! Carlton and his best friend Lulu!

Cheeseburgers! Awesome!

With it’s bright art and hilarious escapades, Catch the Munchies! is a hilarious and delicious treat, launching a new series that’s sure to be devoured by middle grade graphic novel readers.
Back to Top