Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Mac Barnett


About the Author

Mac Barnett is a New York Times bestselling author of over 22 children’s books, including Leo: A Ghost Story, The Skunk, and The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity, as well as the Brixton Brothers mystery series. He lives in Berkeley.

Sign me up for news about Mac Barnett

Mac Barnett Also Contributed To

Books by Mac Barnett published by PRH Grupo Editorial

More Series From Mac Barnett

A Jack Book

Back to Top