Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Kimberly Newton Fusco


About the Author

KIMBERLY NEWTON FUSCO is the author of three other novels, Tending to Grace, The Wonder of Charlie Anne, and Beholding Bee, which garnered many accolades. Before becoming a novelist, she was an award-winning reporter and editor for the Worcester Telegram & Gazette. Ms. Fusco lives in Foster, Rhode Island, with her family. Visit her on the Web at and @kimnewtonfusco.

Sign me up for news about Kimberly Newton Fusco and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top