Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Chasing Augustus

Best Seller
Chasing Augustus by Kimberly Newton Fusco
Paperback
Sep 17, 2019 | ISBN 9780385754040
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $7.99

    Sep 17, 2019 | ISBN 9780385754040 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780385754019 | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Hardcover $19.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780385754026 | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Ebook $7.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780385754033 | Middle Grade (8-12)

Product Details

Praise

“Magnificent.”—Kirkus Reviews starred review

Praise for Kimberly Newton Fusco’s Beholding Bee:
 
“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal
 
“[A] really terrific, hopeful story. . . . This could be my favorite middle-grade novel of [the year].” —The Christian Science Monitor
 
“A modern twist on fairy godmothers [with] strong, supportive women who don’t need to provide a Prince Charming to make dreams come true.” —The Horn Book

Back to Top