Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Chasing Augustus

Chasing Augustus by Kimberly Newton Fusco
Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Ebook $10.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

Product Details


“Magnificent.”—Kirkus Reviews starred review

Praise for Kimberly Newton Fusco’s Beholding Bee:
“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal
“[A] really terrific, hopeful story. . . . This could be my favorite middle-grade novel of [the year].” —The Christian Science Monitor
“A modern twist on fairy godmothers [with] strong, supportive women who don’t need to provide a Prince Charming to make dreams come true.” —The Horn Book

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top