Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Chasing Augustus

Best Seller
Chasing Augustus by Kimberly Newton Fusco
Paperback $7.99
Sep 17, 2019 | ISBN 9780385754040
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 17, 2019 | ISBN 9780385754040 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9780385754033 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Magnificent.”—Kirkus Reviews starred review

Praise for Kimberly Newton Fusco’s Beholding Bee:
 
“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal
 
“[A] really terrific, hopeful story. . . . This could be my favorite middle-grade novel of [the year].” —The Christian Science Monitor
 
“A modern twist on fairy godmothers [with] strong, supportive women who don’t need to provide a Prince Charming to make dreams come true.” —The Horn Book

Be the first to know!
More from Kimberly Newton Fusco and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Kimberly Newton Fusco and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top