Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Kazuo Ishiguro

Photo of Kazuo Ishiguro

About the Author

Kazuo Ishiguro is the 2017 winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature. His work has been translated into more than 40 languages. Both The Remains of the Day and Never Let Me Go have sold more than 1 million copies, and both were adapted into highly acclaimed films. Ishiguro’s other work includes The Buried Giant, Nocturnes, A Pale View of the Hills, and An Artist of the Floating World.

Sign me up for news about Kazuo Ishiguro and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top