Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
Holiday Gift Ideas for Book Lovers
Go to Gift Guide

Delilah S. Dawson


About the Author

Delilah S. Dawson is the author of the New York Times bestseller Star Wars: PhasmaHitServants of the Storm, the Blud series, the creator-owned comics Ladycastle and Sparrowhawk, and the Shadow series (written as Lila Bowen). She lives in Florida with her family and a fat mutt named Merle.

Sign me up for news about Delilah S. Dawson

More Series From Delilah S. Dawson

Star Wars

The Tales of Pell


Lucasfilm Presents: A Celebration of Women Star Wars Writers | New York Comic-Con 2018

Back to Top