Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Cecy Robson


About the Author

Cecy Robson is the author of the Shattered Past series, the O’Brien Family novels, the upcoming Carolina Beach novels, and the award-winning Weird Girls urban fantasy romance series. A double-nominated RITA Award finalist for Once Pure and Once Kissed, Cecy is a recovering Jersey girl living in the South who enjoys carbs way too much and exercise way too little. Gifted and cursed with an overactive imagination, she can typically be found on her laptop silencing the yappy characters in her head by telling their stories.

Sign me up for news about Cecy Robson and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Cecy Robson

Weird Girls

Shattered Past

The O’Brien Family

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Cecy Robson
We’ll send you the latest updates from Cecy Robson
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top