Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Gareth P. Jones


About the Author

Gareth P. Jones is the author of many books for children, including the NINJA MEERKATS, PET DEFENDERS and DRAGON DETECTIVE series, and THE CONSIDINE CURSE, for which he won the Blue Peter Book of the Year 2012. He lives in south London with his family. Visit | @jonesgarethp

Sign me up for news about Gareth P. Jones and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Gareth P. Jones

Dragon Detective Agency

Back to Top