Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Richelle Mead

Photo of Richelle Mead

About the Author

Richelle Mead is the author of the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series, the Bloodlines series, the Glittering Court series, and the Age of X series. Her love of fantasy and science fiction began at an early age when her father read her Greek mythology and her brothers made her watch Flash Gordon. She went on to study folklore and religion in college, and when not writing, Richelle spends her time drinking lots of coffee, watching reality TV, and shopping for dresses.

Sign me up for news about Richelle Mead and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Richelle Mead published by PRH Grupo Editorial

Connect with Richelle Mead

Back to Top