Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Richard A. Knaak

Dragonlance: The Legend of Huma

About the Author

Richard A. Knaak is the author of many science fiction and fantasy works including The Dragon Realm series as well as Age of Conan: The God in the Moon and The Janus Mask. He studied at the University of Illinois in Champaign-Urbana and divides his time between Chicago and Arkansas.

Sign me up for news about Richard A. Knaak

Books by Richard A. Knaak published by IDW Publishing

Books by Richard A. Knaak published by Prometheus Books

Back to Top