Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Judith Merkle Riley


About the Author

Judith Merkle Riley is a professor of political science and has a PhD from the University of California, Berkeley. She is also the author of A Vision of Light, the first Margaret of Ashbury novel, and The Water Devil, the concluding book of the trilogy, among others. She lives in Claremont, California.

Sign me up for news about Judith Merkle Riley and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Judith Merkle Riley

Margaret of Ashbury

Back to Top