Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Kenneth Roberts


About the Author

Kenneth Roberts was the author of many bestselling novels, including Northwest Passage, Lydia Bailey, Oliver Wiswell, and the trilogy of Arundel, Rabble in Arms, and The Lively Lady. Renowned for his scrupulous accuracy and unforgettable depictions of past times, he was awarded a special Pulitzer Prize citation in 1957.

Sign me up for news about Kenneth Roberts and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Kenneth Roberts

Chronicles of Arundel

Back to Top