Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mary E. Pearson


About the Author

Mary E. Pearson is the author of many novels for teens, including the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles–The Kiss of Deception, The Heart of Betrayal, and The Beauty of Darkness–and the acclaimed Jenna Fox Chronicles. She writes full-time from her home in Carlsbad, California.

Sign me up for news about Mary E. Pearson

Back to Top