Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Maribeth Boelts


About the Author

Maribeth Boelts is the author of more than 20 books for children, including the Step into Reading titles Dogerella and Sleeping Bootsie. She lives in Iowa along with her grown children, grandchildren, and several pets. Visit her online at

Sign me up for news about Maribeth Boelts and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top