Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Victor Villasenor


About the Author

Victor Villaseñor is the author of the national bestsellers Rain of Gold, Thirteen Senses, Burro Genius, and Crazy Loco Love, the last two of which were nominated for the Pulitzer Prize, as well as other critically acclaimed books, such as Wild Steps of Heaven and Jury: The People vs. Juan Corona. He has also written several screenplays, including the award-winning The Ballad of Gregorio Cortez. Villaseñor lives on the North Country San Diego ranch where he grew up.

Sign me up for news about Victor Villasenor and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Victor Villasenor

Books by Victor Villasenor published by Hay House

Back to Top