Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Gillian Cross


About the Author

Gillian Cross has written many award-winning books for children in her native UK. The Dark Ground Trilogy: Book One is her first book for Dutton Children’s Books.

Sign me up for news about Gillian Cross

Books by Gillian Cross published by Candlewick

More Series From Gillian Cross

Dark Ground

Back to Top