Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Mario Vargas Llosa


About the Author

Mario Vargas Llosa is the author of twelve novels, including Death in the Andes, In Praise of the Stepmother, The Storyteller, Aunt Julia and the Scriptwriter, and The War of the End of the World, which are all available from Penguin in English. In 1995, he was awarded the Cervantes Prize, the Spanish-speaking world’s most distinguished literary honor, and the Jerusalem Prize. Vargas Llosa lives in London.

Sign me up for news about Mario Vargas Llosa

Books by Mario Vargas Llosa

Mario Vargas Llosa Also Contributed To

Books by Mario Vargas Llosa published by PRH Grupo Editorial

Back to Top