Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Michael D’Antonio


About the Author

Michael D’Antonio is the author of many acclaimed books, including Atomic Harvest, Tin Cup Dreams, Mosquito, The State Boys Rebellion, and Hershey. His work has appeared in Esquire, The New York Times Magazine, the Los Angeles Times Magazine, Discover, and other publications. Among his many awards is the Pulitzer Prize, which he shared with a team of reporters for Newsday.

Sign me up for news about Michael D’Antonio

Books by Michael D’Antonio

Back to Top