Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Underground by Kat Richardson

Underground

Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 05, 2008 | ISBN 9781440639043

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Be the first to know!
More from Kat Richardson and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Kat Richardson and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top