Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Underground by Kat Richardson

Underground

Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson
Mass Market Paperback
Aug 04, 2009
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $8.99

    Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $8.99

    Aug 05, 2008 | ISBN 9781440639043

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Back to Top