Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson

Underground

Underground by Kat Richardson
Mass Market Paperback
Aug 04, 2009 | 368 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $7.99

    Aug 05, 2008 | 368 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top