Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Underground by Kat Richardson
Add Underground to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Underground

Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 05, 2008 | ISBN 9781440639043

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kat Richardson
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top