Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Underground by Kat Richardson

Underground

Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 04, 2009 | ISBN 9780451462831

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 05, 2008 | ISBN 9781440639043

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Back to Top