Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Stark's Command by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Stark's Command

Best Seller
Stark's Command by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Apr 01, 2001 | ISBN 9780441008223
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 01, 2001 | ISBN 9780441008223

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 01, 2001 | ISBN 9781101650769

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Stark’s War series

“When it comes to combat, Hemry delivers.” –William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Into the Guns

“A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein’s Starship Troopers and Haldeman’s Forever War.” –Absolute Magnitude

“A rip-roaring race through tomorrow’s battlefield, where knowledge is power but stupidity still reigns. Hemry’s debut is a great yarn–and a thoughtful cautionary tale.” –Mike Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of Kris Longknife: Bold

“G
ripping. Sergeant Stark is an unforgettable character…reads as if Hemry has been there.” –Jack McDevitt, Nebula Award-winning author of Thunderbird


Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top