Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Stark's Command by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell

Stark's Command

Best Seller
Stark's Command by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Apr 01, 2001
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 01, 2001 | ISBN 9780441008223

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 01, 2001 | ISBN 9781101650769

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Stark’s War series

“When it comes to combat, Hemry delivers.” –William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Into the Guns

“A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein’s Starship Troopers and Haldeman’s Forever War.” –Absolute Magnitude

“A rip-roaring race through tomorrow’s battlefield, where knowledge is power but stupidity still reigns. Hemry’s debut is a great yarn–and a thoughtful cautionary tale.” –Mike Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of Kris Longknife: Bold

“G
ripping. Sergeant Stark is an unforgettable character…reads as if Hemry has been there.” –Jack McDevitt, Nebula Award-winning author of Thunderbird


Back to Top