Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Stark's War by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell

Stark's War

Best Seller
Stark's War by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Apr 01, 2000 | ISBN 9780441007158
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 01, 2000 | ISBN 9780441007158

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Apr 01, 2000 | ISBN 9781101650752

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Stark’s War series

“A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein’s Starship Troopers and Haldeman’s Forever War.” –Absolute Magnitude

“A rip-roaring race through tomorrow’s battlefield, where knowledge is power but stupidity still reigns. Hemry’s debut is a great yarn–and a thoughtful cautionary tale.” –Mike Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of Kris Longknife: Bold

“When it comes to combat, Hemry delivers.” –William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Into the Guns

“Gripping. Sergeant Stark is an unforgettable character. Stark’s War reads as if Hemry has been there.” –Jack McDevitt, Nebula Award-winning author of Thunderbird

Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top