Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Stark's War by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell

Stark’s War

Best Seller
Stark's War by John G. Hemry and Jack Campbell
Mass Market Paperback
Apr 01, 2000
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Apr 01, 2000 | ISBN 9780441007158

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $2.99

    Apr 01, 2000 | ISBN 9781101650752

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Stark’s War series

“A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein’s Starship Troopers and Haldeman’s Forever War.” –Absolute Magnitude

“A rip-roaring race through tomorrow’s battlefield, where knowledge is power but stupidity still reigns. Hemry’s debut is a great yarn–and a thoughtful cautionary tale.” –Mike Shepherd, New York Times bestselling author of Kris Longknife: Bold

“When it comes to combat, Hemry delivers.” –William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Into the Guns

“Gripping. Sergeant Stark is an unforgettable character. Stark’s War reads as if Hemry has been there.” –Jack McDevitt, Nebula Award-winning author of Thunderbird

Back to Top