Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Best Seller
The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street by Karen White
Paperback $16.00
Oct 20, 2020 | ISBN 9780399584985

Also available from:

See All Formats (4) +
  • Oct 20, 2020 | ISBN 9780399584985

    Also available from:

  • Oct 22, 2019 | ISBN 9780451475244

    Also available from:

  • Oct 22, 2019 | ISBN 9780698193017

    Available from:

  • CD $45.00

    Oct 22, 2019 | ISBN 9781984883520

    870 Minutes

    Also available from:

  • Oct 22, 2019 | ISBN 9781984883537

    875 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Christmas Spirits on Tradd Street

Product Details

Praise

“If you prefer your holiday tales with bit of a ghost story, look no further than The Christmas Spirits of Tradd Street. It’s perfect for fans of A Christmas Carol and Hamilton, blending a tale of spectral rumors and American Revolutionary history.”—Entertainment Weekly

“What a treat to open up a new Tradd Street House book by Karen White and disappear into her witty, wonderful and haunted world…No one does ghosts better than Karen White and this is one of Tradd Street’s best.”—New York Times bestselling author M.J. Rose
 
“While this is the sixth in White’s ‘Tradd Street’ series, it can be read on its own, but make time after the holidays to binge-read the previous five for more adventures with these characters…A cliff-hanger ending and promise of another book will please avid fans.”—Library Journal

“This is a fun-filled, festive, and witty read — a welcome, suspenseful story at a busy time of year!”The Connecticut Post

“Full of history and details of the American Revolution, White continues her streak of entertaining, well-paced, and expertly told stories of the town of Charleston.”—The Nerd Daily

“Overall an entertaining read. The Christmas theme is very secondary in the book, making it a good read for any time of the year.”—The Girly Book Club

“This page turner is a little bit spooky and a whole lot of fun.”—Grand Strand Magazine

“Series fans will enjoy spending the holidays with Melanie Trenholm. The plot threads move pieces of thislong-running saga forward, and the ending suggests that there’s more to come.”—Booklist

“Christmas spirits from the past come alive in this festive, supernatural tale…Adventure meets mystery in this seasonal page-turner.”—Woman’s World

Be the first to know!
More from Karen White and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Karen White and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top