Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Hi, Jack! by Mac Barnett

Hi, Jack!

Best Seller
Hi, Jack! by Mac Barnett
Hardcover
Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113790
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $9.99

    Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113790 | 4-8 years

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113806 | 4-8 years

Product Details

Praise

 “Barnett works wonders with a limited vocabulary, packing the stories with humor, tension—and admonishments of Jack. Pizzoli’s scruffy-edged, emotive cartoons are just as funny, and he carries the comedy into drawing lessons and closing endpapers.” –Publishers Weekly, starred review

 ”Jack is a rule-proof bundle of bunny-eared id who does as he pleases, and therein lies his considerable charm.” –BCCB, starred review

“This series title will be a surefire hit with readers who love Mo Willems’s Elephant & Piggie books.” –School Library Journal

Back to Top