Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Hi, Jack! by Mac Barnett
Add Hi, Jack! to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Hi, Jack!

Best Seller
Hi, Jack! by Mac Barnett
Ebook
Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113806

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113790 | 4-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113806 | 4-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

 “Barnett works wonders with a limited vocabulary, packing the stories with humor, tension—and admonishments of Jack. Pizzoli’s scruffy-edged, emotive cartoons are just as funny, and he carries the comedy into drawing lessons and closing endpapers.” –Publishers Weekly, starred review

 ”Jack is a rule-proof bundle of bunny-eared id who does as he pleases, and therein lies his considerable charm.” –BCCB, starred review

“This series title will be a surefire hit with readers who love Mo Willems’s Elephant & Piggie books.” –School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Mac Barnett
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top