Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Jack at Bat by Mac Barnett

Jack at Bat

Best Seller
Jack at Bat by Mac Barnett
Hardcover $9.99
Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113820

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113820 | 4-8 years

    Also available from:

  • Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113837 | 4-8 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

 “Barnett works wonders with a limited vocabulary, packing the stories with humor, tension—and admonishments of Jack. Pizzoli’s scruffy-edged, emotive cartoons are just as funny, and he carries the comedy into drawing lessons and closing endpapers.” –Publishers Weeklystarred review

 ”Jack is a rule-proof bundle of bunny-eared id who does as he pleases, and therein lies his considerable charm.” –BCCB, starred review

“This series title will be a surefire hit with readers who love Mo Willems’s Elephant & Piggie books.” –School Library Journal

Back to Top