Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Jack Goes West by Mac Barnett

Jack Goes West

Best Seller
Jack Goes West by Mac Barnett
Hardcover $9.99
Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113882

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $9.99
    $9.99

    Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113882 | 4-8 years

    Also available from:

  • Ebook $9.99

    Feb 04, 2020 | ISBN 9780593113899 | 4-8 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Bank on fun with this one—it’ll rope readers in.” –Kirkus Reviews

 “Barnett works wonders with a limited vocabulary, packing the stories with humor, tension—and admonishments of Jack. Pizzoli’s scruffy-edged, emotive cartoons are just as funny, and he carries the comedy into drawing lessons and closing endpapers.” –Publishers Weeklystarred review

 ”Jack is a rule-proof bundle of bunny-eared id who does as he pleases, and therein lies his considerable charm.” –BCCB, starred review

“This series title will be a surefire hit with readers who love Mo Willems’s Elephant & Piggie books.” –School Library Journal

Back to Top