Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Soon by Lois Murphy

Soon

Best Seller
Soon by Lois Murphy
Paperback
Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092356
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $14.95

    Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092356

  • Ebook $7.99

    Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092363

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A similar energy and frantic dread as that found in Josh Malerman’s Bird Box…A solid new entry into the horror scene filled with anxiety and dread.” - Kirkus Reviews

“Soon will appeal to Stephen King fans thanks to the picture Murphy paints of a small town left behind to rot in isolation. Readers will be glued to their seats..” -Booklist 

“This debut work, that’s also the winner of the Aurealis Best Horror 2017, is beautifully written, has a clever plot and is filled with interesting characters. This poetic creation by Lois Murphy deserves the attention of horror and literary novels and is a perfect read for fans of Jeff Vandermeer, Joe Hill, Josh Malerman, and Richard Matheson.” – Mystery Tribune 



Back to Top