Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Soon by Lois Murphy
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Soon

Best Seller
Soon by Lois Murphy
Paperback $14.95
Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092356

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092356

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 15, 2019 | ISBN 9781789092363

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A similar energy and frantic dread as that found in Josh Malerman’s Bird Box…A solid new entry into the horror scene filled with anxiety and dread.” - Kirkus Reviews

“Soon will appeal to Stephen King fans thanks to the picture Murphy paints of a small town left behind to rot in isolation. Readers will be glued to their seats..” -Booklist 

“This debut work, that’s also the winner of the Aurealis Best Horror 2017, is beautifully written, has a clever plot and is filled with interesting characters. This poetic creation by Lois Murphy deserves the attention of horror and literary novels and is a perfect read for fans of Jeff Vandermeer, Joe Hill, Josh Malerman, and Richard Matheson.” – Mystery Tribune 



Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Lois Murphy
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top