Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Demon Cycle 5-Book Bundle by Peter V. Brett
Add The Demon Cycle 5-Book Bundle to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Demon Cycle 5-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Demon Cycle 5-Book Bundle by Peter V. Brett
Ebook
Mar 17, 2020 | ISBN 9780593157299

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 17, 2020 | ISBN 9780593157299

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Demon Cycle
 
“Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors.”New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss
 
“Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy.”Library Journal
 
“There is much to admire in Peter Brett’s writing, and his concept is brilliant. There’s action and suspense all the way.”—Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man
 
“[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy.”The Miami Herald, on The Warded Man
 
“[Brett is] at the top of his game.”Tordotcom, on The Daylight War

“Rewarding . . . Congratulations to Peter Brett on completing a fantastic series.”SFFWorld, on The Core

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Peter V. Brett
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top