Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Blood Spilt by Asa Larsson
Add The Blood Spilt to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The Blood Spilt by Asa Larsson
Paperback $17.00
Dec 26, 2007 | ISBN 9780385340793

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 26, 2007 | ISBN 9780385340793

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jan 30, 2007 | ISBN 9780440336631

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“A virtuoso mood piece.”—Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Riveting…. Fans of Henning Mankell, Karin Fossum and Arnaldur Indridason will be rewarded.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top